Indian Super League

The Indian Super League (ISL) is a professional football league, representing the highest level of this sport in the Indian football system. It is organized by the All India Football Federation and their commercial partners Football Sports Development. The league currently comprises 11 clubs.

FC Goa is one of the most consistently successful clubs in the competition, having made the playoffs a record 6 times in 7 seasons of the competition. The club also holds the record for the highest number of wins, goals and the biggest margins of wins (both home and away).